Slide thumbnail

Please contact us

Tomas Harloff | Sales

Slide thumbnail

We are here for you

Matthias Hanke | Customer service

Find your contact person at Gruse

To get the information you need, simply choose the appropriate contact person and go. We make every effort to answer your questions and to solve your problem. Just give us a call or write us.

Sales

Albrecht Wedekind
Albrecht Wedekindawedekind@gruse.de
Sales Manager

phone +49 5154 9510-17
fax +49 5154 9510-75

  • Lift tables

  • Column lift

  • Custom-made products

Friedrich Quast
Friedrich Quastfquast@gruse.de
phone +49 5154 9510-60
fax +49 5154 9510-75
  • Coil handling

  • Lift tables

  • Column lift

  • Custom-made products

Tomas Harloff
Tomas Harlofftharloff@gruse.de
phone +49 5154 9510-781
fax +49 5154 9510-75
  • Custom-made products

  • Lift tables for loading

Marco Klein
Marco Kleinmklein@gruse.de
phone +49 5154 9510-30
fax +49 5154 9510-75
  • Lift tables

  • Custom-made products

Stefanie Kristen
Stefanie Kristenskristen@gruse.de
phone +49 5154 9510-58
fax +49 5154 9510-75
  • Export

  • Lift tables

  • Custom-made products

Bakary Diabate
Bakary Diabatebdiabate@gruse.de
phone +49 5154 9510-18
fax +49 5154 2030
  • Coil handling

  • Lift tables

  • Custom-made products

Jan Kazmierski
Jan Kazmierskijkazmierski@gruse.de
phone +49 5154 9510-72
fax +49 5154 9510-75
  • Order processing

  • Lift tables

  • Column lift

  • Custom-made products

Evelyne Haskamp
Evelyne Haskampehaskamp@gruse.de
phone +49 5154 9510-37
fax +49 5154 2030
  • Invoicing

Tanja Bojic
Tanja Bojictbojic@gruse.de
phone +49 5154 9510-0
fax +49 5154 9510-75
  • Sales Assistant

Operations Manager

José Herguijela
José Herguijelajose@gruse.de
phone +49 5154 9510-45
fax +49 5154 2030

Customer Service | Spare Parts Sales

Carsten Tietz
Carsten Tietzctietz@gruse.de
phone +49 5154 9510-783
fax +49 5154 9510-86
  • Customer Service

  • Spare Parts Sales

Thim Tietz
Thim Tietzkundendienst@gruse.de
phone +49 5154 9510-784
fax +49 5154 9510-86
  • Customer Service

  • Spare Parts Sales

Matthias Hanke
Matthias Hankemhanke@gruse.de
phone +49 5154 9510-515
fax +49 5154 9510-86
  • Customer Service

  • Spare Parts Sales

Request a call back

Please send us an e-mail. We are looking forward to speeking with you.

General inquiries

phone +49 5154 9510-0
fax +49 5154 2030
e-mail info[at]gruse.de

Visitors address

Gruse Maschinenbau GmbH & Co. KG
Dibbetweg 32
D-31855 Aerzen (district Groß Berkel)