deutsch I english

Ansprechpartner


Vertrieb

Albrecht Wedekind


A.Wedekind2013

awedekind@gruse.de

Tel.: +49 (0)5154 9510-17
Fax: +49 (0)5154 9510-75

Tomas  Harloff


Tomas Harloff

tharloff@gruse.de

Tel.: +49 (0)5154 9510-781
Fax: +49 (0)5154 9510-75

Bakary Diabate


bakary2014

bdiabate@gruse.de

Tel.: +49(0)5154 9510-18
Fax: +49(0)5154 2030

Stefanie Kristen


Frau-Kristen

skristen@gruse.de

Tel.: +49 (0)5154 9510-58
Fax: +49 (0)5154 9510-75

Evelyne  Haskamp


E.Haskamp2013

ehaskamp@gruse.de

Tel.: +49 (0)5154 9510-37
Fax: +49 (0)5154 2030

Tanja Bojic


T.Bojic2013

tbojic@gruse.de

Tel.: +49 (0)5154 9510-0
Fax: +49 (0)5154 9510-75

Kundendienst / Ersatzteilverkauf

Thim Tietz


Thim Tietz

kundendienst@gruse.de

Tel.: +49 (0)5154 9510-784
Fax: +49 (0)5154 9510-86

Carsten Tietz


Carsten Tietz

ctietz@gruse.de

Tel.: +49 (0)5154 9510-783
Fax: +49 (0)5154 9510-86

Matthias Hanke


team

mhanke@gruse.de

Tel.: +49 (0)5154-9510-515
Fax: +49 (0)5154 9510-86

Konstruktion

Cord  Nottmeier


team

cnottmeier@gruse.de

Tel.: +49 (0)5154 9510-0
Fax: +49 (0)5154 9510-70

Versand

Hartmut Fischer


team

versand@gruse.de

Tel.: +49 (0)5154 9510-26
Fax: +49 (0)5154 9510-46

Reinhold Robrecht


Reinhold Robrecht

rrobrecht@gruse.de

Tel.: +49 (0)5154 9510-50
Fax: +49 (0)5154 9510-46

Technische Dokumentation

Jürgen Söffker


Jürgen Soeffker

dokumentation@gruse.de

Tel.: +49 (0)5154 9510-88
Fax: +49 (0)5154 2030