Your contact person at Gruse

To get the information you need, simply get in touch with the appropriate contact person. We make every effort to answer your questions and to solve your problem. Simply give us a call or write to us.

Sales

Friedrich Quast, Vertrieb

Friedrich Quast

fquast@gruse.de

Tel. +49 5154 9510-60
Fax +49 5154 9510-75

  • Custom-made products
  • Coil handling
  • Column lift
Linus Helmig

Linus Helmig

lihelmig@gruse.de

Tel. +49 5154 9510-42
Fax +49 5154 9510-75

  • Lifting and conveyor technology
  • Custom-made products
Gruse Sales Team Kira Pischke

Kira Pischke

kpischke@gruse.de

Tel. +49 5154 9510-30
Fax +49 5154 9510-75

  • Lift tables
  • Lift trucks
  • Serial products
Manuel Düllmann

Manuel Düllmann

mduellmann@gruse.de

Tel. +49 5154 9510-248
Fax +49 5154 9510-75

  • Special solutions
  • Lifting and conveyor technology
  • Assembly lines
Jan Kazmierski

Jan Kazmierski

jkazmierski@gruse.de

Tel. +49 5154 9510-72
Fax +49 5154 9510-75

  • Order processing
  • Serial products
Tina Puls

Tina Puls

tpuls@gruse.de

Tel. +49 5154 9510-0
Fax +49 5154 9510-75

  • Sales Assistant
Evelyne Haskamp

Evelyne Haskamp

ehaskamp@gruse.de

Tel. +49 5154 9510-37
Fax +49 5154 2030

  • Invoicing

Customer Service

Jan Borchers

Jan Borchers

kundendienst@gruse.de

Tel. +49 5154 9510-23
Fax +49 5154 9510-86

  • Repair
  • Maintenance
  • Accessories and spare parts
Tanja Bojic

Tanja Bojic

kundendienst@gruse.de

Tel. +49 5154 9510-246
Fax +49 5154 9510-75

  • Customer Service Assistant

Operations Manager

José Herguijela

José Herguijuela

jose@gruse.de

Tel. +49 5154 9510-45
Fax +49 5154 2030

Request a call back

Please send us an e-mail.

Or give us a call. We look forward to hearing from you.

General enquiries

Tel. +49 5154 9510-0
Fax +49 5154 2030
e-mail info[at]gruse.de

Visitors address

Gruse Maschinenbau GmbH & Co. KG
Dibbetweg 32
D-31855 Aerzen (district Groß Berkel)

    Your name

    Your e-mail address

    Your message