Give us a call. Tel. +49 5154 9510-0

Please contact us

Matthias Hanke | Customer Service

Your contact person at Gruse

To get the information you need, simply get in touch with the appropriate contact person. We make every effort to answer your questions and to solve your problem. Simply give us a call or write to us.

Sales

Friedrich Quast

fquast@gruse.de

Tel. +49 5154 9510-60
Fax +49 5154 9510-75

  • Coil handling
  • Lift tables
  • Column lift
  • Custom-made products

Burkhard Zech

bzech@gruse.de

mobile +49 174 9248407
  • Custom-made products
  • Conveyor technology
  • Coil handling
  • Conveyor technology

Kira Pischke

kpischke@gruse.de

Tel. +49 5154 9510-30
Fax +49 5154 9510-75

  • Lift tables
  • Custom-made products

Jan Kazmierski

jkazmierski@gruse.de

Tel. +49 5154 9510-72
Fax +49 5154 9510-75

  • Order processing
  • Lift tables
  • Column lift
  • Custom-made products

Tina Puls

tpuls@gruse.de

Tel. +49 5154 9510-0
Fax +49 5154 9510-75

  • Sales Assistant

Tanja Bojic

tbojic@gruse.de

Tel. +49 5154 9510-246
Fax +49 5154 9510-75

  • Sales Assistant

Evelyne Haskamp

ehaskamp@gruse.de

Tel. +49 5154 9510-37
Fax +49 5154 2030

  • Invoicing

Operations Manager

José Herguijuela

jose@gruse.de

Tel. +49 5154 9510-45
Fax +49 5154 2030

Customer Service

Sebastian Hinz

shinz@gruse.de

Tel. +49 5154 9510-783
Fax +49 5154 9510-86

  • Repair
  • Maintenance
  • Accessories and spare parts

Matthias Hanke

mhanke@gruse.de

Tel. +49 5154 9510-784
Fax +49 5154 9510-86

  • Repair
  • Maintenance
  • Accessories and spare parts

Request a call back

Please send us an e-mail.

Or give us a call. We look forward to hearing from you.

General enquiries

Tel. +49 5154 9510-0
Fax +49 5154 2030
e-mail info[at]gruse.de

Visitors address

Gruse Maschinenbau GmbH & Co. KG
Dibbetweg 32
D-31855 Aerzen (district Groß Berkel)

Your name

Your e-mail address

Your message